The work was carried out by order of FSUE "GosMKB" Vympel "them. I.I. Toropov, 2002.

In this work, the rocket launch was simulated taking into account the dynamics of the system "aircraft + airplane catapult mechanism + rocket + external environment".The main features of the model: an elastic model of the construction of catapult levers; elastic model of the rocket design; the impact of aerodynamic forces on the aircraft, rocket and catapult levers; the mutual influence of the dynamics of the movement of the aircraft and the rocket.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD  video(rar/avi)

 

The purpose of this study was to determine the dynamic behavior of the mobile launcher when launching missiles. The main features of the model: an elastic model of the chassis platform construction; elastic model of the carriage design; elastic and damping characteristics of the soil.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD video (rar/avi)

 

The work was carried out by order of JSC "KBP", 2003.

In this work, in the EULER software complex, the rocket launch was simulated taking into account the dynamics of the rocket + container + instrument container + tripod + ground system in three-dimensional space to determine the parameters when the missile leaves the launching container.

more info...

 

The work was carried out by order of JSC "Kovrov Mechanical Plant", 2002.

Simulation was carried out to assess the accuracy of target damage during automatic shooting with a burst of 3 rounds. The shooting was simulated from the machine, fixed on the stand to simulate the shooting of a person from the "lying down" position. The automaton was modeled as a multimass system of interacting bodies in three-dimensional space with kinematic and force connections.

more info...

 

The work was carried out by order of Nudelman Precision Engineering Design Bureau, 2004.

Simulation of gun shooting taking into account the dynamics of the "cannon + tower chassis + supporting legs + ground" system in three-dimensional space to determine the accuracy of the shooting. The main features of the model: an elastic model of the chassis platform construction; elastic model of the construction of supporting legs; elastic model of the tower's supporting and rotating circle; elastic and damping characteristics of the soil.

more info...

 

In this paper, we simulated the dynamics of the launch of an anti-aircraft missile during abnormal operation of the rocket retention mechanism on the launcher. The purpose of the study was to determine the dynamic loads on the rocket design elements and its equipment.

more info...

 

The work was carried out at the request of FSUE "Uraltransmash", 1998.

In this work, the EULER software complex simulated the dynamic behavior of the self-propelled artillery gun with shots with different turret angles and vertical elevation angles of the barrel. For design studies, it was assumed that the shots are fired from a stationary position, which is a flat horizontal surface with a rigid base.

more info...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

DOWNLOAD  video (rar/avi)

 

The work was carried out at the request of FSUE "GNPP SPLAV", 2002.

The aim of this work was the development of a parametrized model of a nonrigid rocket to conduct research on its dynamic behavior during flight and exit from the launcher. The developed model is used to assess the accuracy of firing and the development of various technical solutions that ensure the stabilization of the projectile during the flight.

more info...

 


Latest news

Версия EULER 10.43

A new version of the EULER 10.43 software has been released.

October 2018

 
Version EULER 10.31

A new version of the EULER 10.31 software has been released.

January 2018

 
Version EULER 10.25

A new version of the EULER 10.25 software has been released.

September, 2017

 
Version EULER 10.24

A new version of the EULER 10.24 software has been released.

June, 2017

Работа выполнялась по заказу ФГУП «ГосМКБ «Вымпел» им. И.И. Торопова», 2002 г.

В данной работе проводилось моделирование пуска ракеты с учетом динамики системы «самолет + механизм авиационной катапульты + ракета + внешняя среда». Основные особенности модели: упругая модель конструкции рычагов катапульты; упругая модель конструкции ракеты; воздействие аэродинамических сил на самолет, ракету и рычаги катапульты; взаимное влияние динамики движения самолета и ракеты.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 

Целью данного исследования являлось определение динамического поведения мобильной пусковой установки при пуске ракет.Основные особенности модели: упругая модель конструкции платформы шасси; упругая модель конструкции лафета; упругие и демпфирующие характеристики грунта.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 

Работа выполнялась по заказу ГУП «КБП», 2003 г.

В данной работе в программном комплексе EULER проводилось моделирование старта ракеты с учетом динамики системы «ракета + контейнер + приборный контейнер + тренога + грунт» в трехмерном пространстве для определения параметров выхода ракеты из контейнера пусковой установки.

подробнее...

 

Работа выполнялась по заказу ОАО «Ковровский механический завод», 2002 г.

Моделирование проводилось для оценки точности поражения мишени при автоматической стрельбе очередью из 3-х выстрелов. Моделировалась стрельба из автомата, закрепленного на стенде для имитации стрельбы человека из положения «лежа с упора». Автомат моделировался как многомассовая система взаимодействующих тел в трехмерном пространстве с кинематическими и силовыми связями.

подробнее...

 

Работа выполнялась по заказу «КБ Точмаш им. А.Э. Нудельмана», 2004 г.

Моделирование стрельбы пушки с учетом динамики системы «пушка + башня платформа шасси + опорные ноги + грунт» в трехмерном пространстве для определения точности стрельбы. Основные особенности модели: упругая модель конструкции платформы шасси; упругая модель конструкции опорных ног; упругая модель опорно-поворотного круга башни; упругие и демпфирующие характеристики грунта.

подробнее...

 

В данной работе проводилось моделирование динамики старта зенитной ракеты при нештатной работе механизма удержания ракеты на пусковой установке. Целью исследования являлось определение динамических нагрузок на элементы конструкции ракеты и ее аппаратуру.

подробнее...

 

Работа выполнялась по заказу ФГУП «Уралтрансмаш», 1998 г.

В данной работе в программном комплексе EULER проводилось моделирование динамического поведения самоходного артиллерийского орудия (САО) при выстрелах с различными углами поворота башни и углами вертикального возвышения ствола. Для расчетных исследований принималось, что выстрелы производятся со стационарной позиции, которая представляет собой плоскую горизонтальную поверхность с жестким основанием.

подробнее...

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

СКАЧАТЬ архив с видео (rar/avi)

 

Работа выполнялась по заказу ФГУП «ГНПП СПЛАВ», 2002 г.

Целью данной работы была разработка параметризованной модели нежесткого реактивного снаряда для проведения исследований его динамического поведения в процессе полета и выхода из пусковой установки. Разработанная модель используется для оценки точности стрельбы и отработки различных технических решений, обеспечивающих стабилизацию снаряда в процессе полета.

подробнее...

 


Последние новости

Новая линейка ПК EULER 12

Мы продолжаем активную работу по совершенствованию программного комплекса EULER.

В настоящее время готовится выпуск новой линейки версий EULER 12, в которой произведены следующие важные изменения:

  • разработано новое расчетное ядро с существенно расширенными возможностями;
  • повышена скорость расчетов;
  • реализованы неявные методы интегрирования, применение которых на порядки уменьшает время расчета жестких систем;
  • произведен ряд улучшений пользовательского интерфейса.
 
Версия EULER 11.14

Выпущена новая версия программного комплекса EULER 11.14

Декабрь, 2020

 
Версия EULER 10.43

Выпущена новая версия программного комплекса EULER 10.43

Октябрь, 2018

 
Версия EULER 10.31

Выпущена новая версия программного комплекса EULER 10.31.

Январь, 2018